Interim CEO

Larry Chewning, Interim CEO

In addition to serving as Interim CEO, Larry is an ex-officio member of the Board of Directors.

Phone: 984-222-8000

Email: lchewning@neighborhealthcenter.org

Chief Operating Officer

Lance Luttrell, MSIE

Phone: 984-204-1886

Email: lluttrell@neighborhealthcenter.org

Chief Administrative Officer

George Derbyshire, MBA

Phone: 984-222-8011

Email: gderbyshire@neighborhealthcenter.org 

Chief Financial Officer

Amanda Davis, CPA

Phone: 984-222-8011

Email: adavis@neighborhealthcenter.org

Development Director

Susan Metts

Phone: 919-812-3554

Email: smetts@neighborhealthcenter.org

Office Administrator

Bob Paeglow

Phone: 984-222-8005

Email: bpaeglow@neighborhealthcenter.org

Meet our Staff

Finance and Support Administrator: Stacey Cochran

Senior Human Resources Generalist: Cherita Nimrod

Billing: Donna Hunn (Team Leader), Ursula Hall-Huayta, Rebeka Hunn, Tamika Lovejoy

Front Desk Supervisor: Susan Taylor-Kildow

Receptionists: Diana Nieto, Daphne Phillips, Zuleima Adorno

Financial Navigator: Yasmine Lopez

Operator: Stephanie Hoosier

Medical Team

Chief Medical Officer: Doug Briggs, MD

Providers: Stacy Boulton, MD, OB/GYN, Ronald Halbrooks, MD, Geriatrics, Andrea Weathers, MD, Pediatrician

Physician Assistant: Betsy Joyner (Director of Clinical Services), Molly Jordan, David Comer, PA

Nurse Practitioners: Emily Baldwin, Cameron Cobb, Chelsey Hilscher (Certified Nurse Midwife), Shannon Keeney, Rachel Lehman

Nursing Staff: Emily Watkins (Director of Clinical Operations), Morgan Doherty, Ashton Dunn, Wrenn Thomas, Abby Toburen, Sarah Wells, Robin Reistle

Medical Assistants: Benita Agbele, Davion Alexander, Rachel Bai, Ashlyn Boyd, Iris Salswach Cadena, Sara Cliborne, Drew Delbridge, Rita Hernandez, Tommy Rychener, Emily Rhodes, Berkley Sjolund

Behavioral Health: Megan Martin

Nutritionist: Kelly Secosky

Medical Interpreter: Marie Soriano

Referral Coordinator: Cierra Bohler

Care Manager: Suzanne Porfyris

Care Coordinator: Martha Anne Sperandio

Please visit our provider page to meet our medical team. 

English English Español Español